Richard III found

They’ve found Richard III and I’m very excited by it but I have to say I’m not sure why. It doesn’t really change anything after all. Except now we know where his body is after it’s been missing for over 500 years so that’s a bit exciting isn’t it?

Anyway I shall be going around singing the horrible histories Richard III song all night in honour of the occasion! Although the verse about his deformity doesn’t work quite so well now but it’s still a work of genius if you ask me.  I love that show, even if I don’t have kids.  There’s something for everyone…….well everyone who has a functioning sense of humour

Looking forward to watching ‘The king in the carpark’ on channel 4 tonight with Simon Farnaby from Horrible histories. History geek out.

2 thoughts on “Richard III found

Leave a Reply

