Game review?

I’m thinking I might put White knight Chronicles aside for a bit and play Game Of Thrones PS3 game then I can review it for the blog. What do we think? I know it’s been out for a while but some people like me don’t play games the moment they’re released.

White Knight Chronicles is ok but I find the gameplay a bit repetitive after playing for a few days. I think in future RPGs will be games I play intermittently between other games.

I do struggle to find games I like the look of though. I like an adventure and while I don’t object to a level of violence in a video game I don’t want to play a game that is all about the shooting and the plot is just there to link up the fight sequences. A bit like modern Hollywood films, the plot is secondary.

2 thoughts on “Game review?

    • maybe one day but including white knight chronicles I’ve still got a few RPGs to work through. I do like it but I find I prefer games like Assassin’s Creed or Deus Ex with some stealth and stratergy and a good story. I think I enjoy RPGs more as something to dip into rather than play sraight through from beginning to end. I have been thinking about skyrim though. I’ve got Beowulf too which I haven’t played yet and Dragon Age and some others. I buy in bulk then work my way through lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

